Contact us

Contact Us

Heavy Equipment Division

Name: Altug Okay
Designation: Managing Director
Tel: +974 4463 8704
Mob: +974 3058 5163
altug.okay@jaidah.com.qa

Truck & Crane Enquiries

Name: Ajin Ashraf
Tel: +974 4463 8713
Mob: +974 7752 1655
ajin.ashraf@jaidah.com.qa

Lifting & Transportation

Name: Javad Azhar
Tel: +974 4446 6706
Mob: +974 7057 8043
Javad.azhar@jaidah.com.qa

Heavy Equipment

Name: Hamto Ahmed
Tel: +974 4463 8742
Mob: +974 6633 9699
hamto.mahmoud@jaidah.com.qa

Aftersales & Parts Manager

Name: Pieter Botha
Tel: +974 4463 8859
Mob: +974 7789 8488
pieter.botha@jaidah.com.qa

Aftersales

Name: Bassel Abouhassan
Tel: +974 4463 8861
Mob: +974 6678 9988
bassel.abouhassan@jaidah.com.qa

Parts Enquiries

Name: Hazem Kenawy
Tel: +974 4463 8864
Mob: +974 6676 5292
hazem.kenawy@jaidah.com.qa

 

 

Your Name (required)

Surname

Your Email (required)

Phone (required)

Comments

captcha