About us

Meet the Team

James Elliott

Designation: Acting Managing Director
Tel: +974 4463 8804
Fax: +974 4460 2440
Mobile: +974 3013 3462
Email: James.Elliott@jaidah.com.qa

Mohamed Nagi Bichr

Designation: Heavy & Compact Machinery Sales Manager
Tel: +974 4463 8338
Fax: +974 4460 2440
Mobile: +974 6663 7908
Email: mohamed.bichr@jaidah.com.qa

Ajin Ashraf

Designation: Trucks & Cranes Sales Manager
Tel: +974 4463 8713
Fax: +974 4460 2440
Mobile: +974 77521655
Email: ajin.ashraf@jaidah.com.qa

-

Designation: Compact Machinery Sales Manager
Tel: +974 4463 8338
Fax: +974 4460 2440
Mobile: +974 6663 7908
Email: mohamed.bichr@jaidah.com.qa

Hari Subramony _ ISUZU Sales Manager _ Jaidah Heavy Equipment _ Qatar
Hari Subramony

Designation: General Manager
Tel: +974 4446 6775
Fax: +974 4446 6784
Mobile: +974 3358 8645
Email: hari.subramony@jaidah.com.qa

Faten Mohamed

Designation: Acting Aftersales Manager
Tel: +974 4463 8883
Fax: +974 4460 6290
Mobile: +974 6663 1554
Email: faten.mohamed@jaidah.com.qa

TBA
-

Designation: Service Manager
Tel: +974 4463 8864
Fax: +974 4460 1414
Mobile: +974
Email: heservice@jaidah.com.qa